The Republic of Cyprus and the Kingdom of Bahrain have signed a Double Tax Treaty (DTT) on the 9th of March 2015. The DTT is based on the OECD Model Convention for the Avoidance of Double Taxation on Income and Capital with the aim to help attract foreign direct investment to Cyprus.
Full DTT publication here